(417) 338-4048
Request Information

       

Smoke On The Mountain

A hilarious Gospel musical comedy! True one-of-a-kind Branson family entertainment...Smoke on the Mountain at the Little Opry Theatre in Branson's IMAX Entertainment Complex. Set in North Carolina in 1938, Smoke on the Mountain follows the Sanders Family Singers as they perform at Mount Pleasant Baptist Church's Saturday Night Gospel Sing! Meet a talented family... quirky, flawed and uniquely entertaining! Become the congregation and enjoy over 30 classic gospel tunes that bring us all back to a much simpler time. Laugh at their crazy antics, sing along and witness a heartwarming conclusion that reminds us all what it means to be a family.

Product SKU: 
SMOKE
Date and Time: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sat Aug 08 2015 .
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 - 5:00pm
Friday, March 27, 2015 - 5:00pm
Saturday, March 28, 2015 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, April 1, 2015 - 5:00pm
Friday, April 3, 2015 - 5:00pm
Saturday, April 4, 2015 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, April 8, 2015 - 5:00pm
Friday, April 10, 2015 - 5:00pm
Saturday, April 11, 2015 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 - 5:00pm
Friday, April 17, 2015 - 5:00pm
Saturday, April 18, 2015 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 - 5:00pm
Friday, April 24, 2015 - 5:00pm
Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 - 5:00pm
Friday, May 1, 2015 - 5:00pm
Saturday, May 2, 2015 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 6, 2015 - 5:00pm
Friday, May 8, 2015 - 5:00pm
Saturday, May 9, 2015 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 - 5:00pm
Friday, May 15, 2015 - 5:00pm
Saturday, May 16, 2015 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 - 5:00pm
Friday, May 22, 2015 - 5:00pm
Saturday, May 23, 2015 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 - 5:00pm
Friday, May 29, 2015 - 5:00pm
Saturday, May 30, 2015 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, June 3, 2015 - 5:00pm
Friday, June 5, 2015 - 5:00pm
Saturday, June 6, 2015 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 - 5:00pm
Friday, June 12, 2015 - 5:00pm
Saturday, June 13, 2015 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, June 17, 2015 - 5:00pm
Friday, June 19, 2015 - 5:00pm
Saturday, June 20, 2015 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, June 24, 2015 - 5:00pm
Friday, June 26, 2015 - 5:00pm
Saturday, June 27, 2015 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, July 1, 2015 - 5:00pm
Friday, July 3, 2015 - 5:00pm
Saturday, July 4, 2015 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, July 8, 2015 - 5:00pm
Friday, July 10, 2015 - 5:00pm
Saturday, July 11, 2015 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 - 5:00pm
Friday, July 17, 2015 - 5:00pm
Saturday, July 18, 2015 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, July 22, 2015 - 5:00pm
Friday, July 24, 2015 - 5:00pm
Saturday, July 25, 2015 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, July 29, 2015 - 5:00pm
Friday, July 31, 2015 - 5:00pm
Saturday, August 1, 2015 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 5, 2015 - 5:00pm
Friday, August 7, 2015 - 5:00pm
Saturday, August 8, 2015 - 5:00pm
Ticket Type: 
MSRP: 
$33.48
Minimum Advertised Price: 
$0.00
Wholesale: 
$21.85
Sale Price: 
$33.48
Ticket Type: 
Adult Ticket
Ticket Abbreviation: 
A
Ticket Notes: 
Ages 13 and up
MSRP: 
$0.00
Minimum Advertised Price: 
$0.00
Wholesale: 
$0.00
Sale Price: 
$0.00
Ticket Type: 
Child Ticket
Ticket Abbreviation: 
C
Ticket Notes: 
Ages 0-12
Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sat Dec 26 2015 except Thu Dec 24 2015, Fri Dec 25 2015.
Tuesday, August 25, 2015 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 26, 2015 - 5:00pm
Friday, August 28, 2015 - 5:00pm
Saturday, August 29, 2015 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, September 2, 2015 - 5:00pm
Friday, September 4, 2015 - 5:00pm
Saturday, September 5, 2015 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, September 9, 2015 - 5:00pm
Friday, September 11, 2015 - 5:00pm
Saturday, September 12, 2015 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, September 16, 2015 - 5:00pm
Friday, September 18, 2015 - 5:00pm
Saturday, September 19, 2015 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, September 23, 2015 - 5:00pm
Friday, September 25, 2015 - 5:00pm
Saturday, September 26, 2015 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 - 5:00pm
Friday, October 2, 2015 - 5:00pm
Saturday, October 3, 2015 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 7, 2015 - 5:00pm
Friday, October 9, 2015 - 5:00pm
Saturday, October 10, 2015 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 14, 2015 - 5:00pm
Friday, October 16, 2015 - 5:00pm
Saturday, October 17, 2015 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 21, 2015 - 5:00pm
Friday, October 23, 2015 - 5:00pm
Saturday, October 24, 2015 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 28, 2015 - 5:00pm
Friday, October 30, 2015 - 5:00pm
Saturday, October 31, 2015 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 4, 2015 - 5:00pm
Friday, November 6, 2015 - 5:00pm
Saturday, November 7, 2015 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 11, 2015 - 5:00pm
Friday, November 13, 2015 - 5:00pm
Saturday, November 14, 2015 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 18, 2015 - 5:00pm
Friday, November 20, 2015 - 5:00pm
Saturday, November 21, 2015 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 25, 2015 - 5:00pm
Friday, November 27, 2015 - 5:00pm
Saturday, November 28, 2015 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 2, 2015 - 5:00pm
Friday, December 4, 2015 - 5:00pm
Saturday, December 5, 2015 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 9, 2015 - 5:00pm
Friday, December 11, 2015 - 5:00pm
Saturday, December 12, 2015 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 16, 2015 - 5:00pm
Friday, December 18, 2015 - 5:00pm
Saturday, December 19, 2015 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 23, 2015 - 5:00pm
Saturday, December 26, 2015 - 5:00pm
Ticket Type: 
MSRP: 
$33.48
Minimum Advertised Price: 
$0.00
Wholesale: 
$21.85
Sale Price: 
$33.48
Ticket Type: 
Adult Ticket
Ticket Abbreviation: 
A
Ticket Notes: 
Ages 13 and up
MSRP: 
$0.00
Minimum Advertised Price: 
$0.00
Wholesale: 
$0.00
Sale Price: 
$0.00
Ticket Type: 
Child Ticket
Ticket Abbreviation: 
C
Ticket Notes: 
Ages 0-12
Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sat Aug 08 2015 .
Wednesday, February 4, 2015 - 8:00pm
Thursday, February 5, 2015 - 8:00pm
Friday, February 6, 2015 - 8:00pm
Saturday, February 7, 2015 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, February 10, 2015 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 - 8:00pm
Thursday, February 12, 2015 - 8:00pm
Friday, February 13, 2015 - 8:00pm
Saturday, February 14, 2015 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 - 8:00pm
Thursday, February 19, 2015 - 8:00pm
Friday, February 20, 2015 - 8:00pm
Saturday, February 21, 2015 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, February 24, 2015 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 - 8:00pm
Thursday, February 26, 2015 - 8:00pm
Friday, February 27, 2015 - 8:00pm
Saturday, February 28, 2015 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, March 3, 2015 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, March 4, 2015 - 8:00pm
Thursday, March 5, 2015 - 8:00pm
Friday, March 6, 2015 - 8:00pm
Saturday, March 7, 2015 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - 8:00pm
Thursday, March 12, 2015 - 8:00pm
Friday, March 13, 2015 - 8:00pm
Saturday, March 14, 2015 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, March 18, 2015 - 8:00pm
Thursday, March 19, 2015 - 8:00pm
Friday, March 20, 2015 - 8:00pm
Saturday, March 21, 2015 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 - 8:00pm
Thursday, March 26, 2015 - 8:00pm
Friday, March 27, 2015 - 8:00pm
Saturday, March 28, 2015 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, April 1, 2015 - 8:00pm
Thursday, April 2, 2015 - 8:00pm
Friday, April 3, 2015 - 8:00pm
Saturday, April 4, 2015 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, April 8, 2015 - 8:00pm
Thursday, April 9, 2015 - 8:00pm
Friday, April 10, 2015 - 8:00pm
Saturday, April 11, 2015 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 - 8:00pm
Thursday, April 16, 2015 - 8:00pm
Friday, April 17, 2015 - 8:00pm
Saturday, April 18, 2015 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 - 8:00pm
Thursday, April 23, 2015 - 8:00pm
Friday, April 24, 2015 - 8:00pm
Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 - 8:00pm
Thursday, April 30, 2015 - 8:00pm
Friday, May 1, 2015 - 8:00pm
Saturday, May 2, 2015 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, May 5, 2015 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, May 6, 2015 - 8:00pm
Thursday, May 7, 2015 - 8:00pm
Friday, May 8, 2015 - 8:00pm
Saturday, May 9, 2015 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 - 8:00pm
Thursday, May 14, 2015 - 8:00pm
Friday, May 15, 2015 - 8:00pm
Saturday, May 16, 2015 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, May 19, 2015 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 - 8:00pm
Thursday, May 21, 2015 - 8:00pm
Friday, May 22, 2015 - 8:00pm
Saturday, May 23, 2015 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 - 8:00pm
Thursday, May 28, 2015 - 8:00pm
Friday, May 29, 2015 - 8:00pm
Saturday, May 30, 2015 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, June 2, 2015 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, June 3, 2015 - 8:00pm
Thursday, June 4, 2015 - 8:00pm
Friday, June 5, 2015 - 8:00pm
Saturday, June 6, 2015 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, June 9, 2015 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 - 8:00pm
Thursday, June 11, 2015 - 8:00pm
Friday, June 12, 2015 - 8:00pm
Saturday, June 13, 2015 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, June 16, 2015 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, June 17, 2015 - 8:00pm
Thursday, June 18, 2015 - 8:00pm
Friday, June 19, 2015 - 8:00pm
Saturday, June 20, 2015 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, June 23, 2015 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, June 24, 2015 - 8:00pm
Thursday, June 25, 2015 - 8:00pm
Friday, June 26, 2015 - 8:00pm
Saturday, June 27, 2015 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, June 30, 2015 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, July 1, 2015 - 8:00pm
Thursday, July 2, 2015 - 8:00pm
Friday, July 3, 2015 - 8:00pm
Saturday, July 4, 2015 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, July 7, 2015 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, July 8, 2015 - 8:00pm
Thursday, July 9, 2015 - 8:00pm
Friday, July 10, 2015 - 8:00pm
Saturday, July 11, 2015 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, July 14, 2015 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 - 8:00pm
Thursday, July 16, 2015 - 8:00pm
Friday, July 17, 2015 - 8:00pm
Saturday, July 18, 2015 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, July 21, 2015 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, July 22, 2015 - 8:00pm
Thursday, July 23, 2015 - 8:00pm
Friday, July 24, 2015 - 8:00pm
Saturday, July 25, 2015 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, July 28, 2015 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, July 29, 2015 - 8:00pm
Thursday, July 30, 2015 - 8:00pm
Friday, July 31, 2015 - 8:00pm
Saturday, August 1, 2015 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 4, 2015 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, August 5, 2015 - 8:00pm
Thursday, August 6, 2015 - 8:00pm
Friday, August 7, 2015 - 8:00pm
Saturday, August 8, 2015 - 8:00pm
Ticket Type: 
MSRP: 
$33.48
Minimum Advertised Price: 
$0.00
Wholesale: 
$21.85
Sale Price: 
$33.48
Ticket Type: 
Adult Ticket
Ticket Abbreviation: 
A
Ticket Notes: 
Ages 13 and up
MSRP: 
$0.00
Minimum Advertised Price: 
$0.00
Wholesale: 
$0.00
Sale Price: 
$0.00
Ticket Type: 
Child Ticket
Ticket Abbreviation: 
C
Ticket Notes: 
Ages 0-12
Fax: 
(417) 336-5348