(417) 338-4048
Request Information

       

New Jersey Nights

New Jersey Nights has been jetting around the globe and selling out theaters in Reno, England, Monaco, Myrtle Beach, and Niagara Falls just to name a few! And now Branson, MO has been added to that list.

Join us on this nostalgic trip down memory lane to celebrate the hit songs of Frankie Valli & the Four Seasons, whose fascinating story unfolds in our production-style journey through history.

The songs of this amazing group are the stars of the show. Audiences everywhere simply love the music and sing along to the hits they know so well! This show delivers first class musical arrangements, perfect harmonies, authentic costumes and custom sets. Combine that with all The Four Seasons greatest hits, including: Sherry, Rag Doll, My Eyes Adored You, Can't Take My Eyes Off You, Big Girls Don't Cry, Walk Like A Man, and Oh What a Night....and you are guaranteed a show you will never forget!

Product SKU: 
FSBB
Date and Time: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu Dec 15 2016 .
Thursday, November 17, 2016 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, November 22, 2016 - 8:00pm
Thursday, November 24, 2016 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, November 29, 2016 - 8:00pm
Thursday, December 1, 2016 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 - 8:00pm
Thursday, December 8, 2016 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 - 8:00pm
Thursday, December 15, 2016 - 8:00pm
Ticket Type: 
MSRP: 
$39.00
Minimum Advertised Price: 
$0.00
Wholesale: 
$30.33
Sale Price: 
$39.00
Ticket Type: 
Adult Ticket
Ticket Abbreviation: 
A
Ticket Notes: 
Ages 13 and up
MSRP: 
$17.00
Minimum Advertised Price: 
$0.00
Wholesale: 
$15.95
Sale Price: 
$17.00
Ticket Type: 
Child Ticket
Ticket Abbreviation: 
C
Ticket Notes: 
Ages 12 and under
Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Saturday until Sun Dec 18 2016 .
Saturday, November 19, 2016 - 2:00pm
Sunday, November 20, 2016 - 2:00pm
Saturday, November 26, 2016 - 2:00pm
Sunday, November 27, 2016 - 2:00pm
Saturday, December 3, 2016 - 2:00pm
Sunday, December 4, 2016 - 2:00pm
Saturday, December 10, 2016 - 2:00pm
Sunday, December 11, 2016 - 2:00pm
Saturday, December 17, 2016 - 2:00pm
Sunday, December 18, 2016 - 2:00pm
Ticket Type: 
MSRP: 
$39.00
Minimum Advertised Price: 
$0.00
Wholesale: 
$30.33
Sale Price: 
$39.00
Ticket Type: 
Adult Ticket
Ticket Abbreviation: 
A
Ticket Notes: 
Ages 13 and up
MSRP: 
$17.00
Minimum Advertised Price: 
$0.00
Wholesale: 
$15.95
Sale Price: 
$17.00
Ticket Type: 
Child Ticket
Ticket Abbreviation: 
C
Ticket Notes: 
Ages 12 and under
MSRP: 
$41.00
Minimum Advertised Price: 
$41.00
Wholesale: 
$41.00
Sale Price: 
$41.00
Ticket Type: 
Adult VIP
Ticket Abbreviation: 
AVIP
Ticket Notes: 
Rows 1-6
Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Dec 16 2016 .
Friday, November 18, 2016 - 10:00am
Friday, November 25, 2016 - 10:00am
Friday, December 2, 2016 - 10:00am
Friday, December 9, 2016 - 10:00am
Friday, December 16, 2016 - 10:00am
Ticket Type: 
MSRP: 
$39.00
Minimum Advertised Price: 
$0.00
Wholesale: 
$30.33
Sale Price: 
$39.00
Ticket Type: 
Adult Ticket
Ticket Abbreviation: 
A
Ticket Notes: 
Ages 13 and up
MSRP: 
$17.00
Minimum Advertised Price: 
$0.00
Wholesale: 
$15.98
Sale Price: 
$17.00
Ticket Type: 
Child Ticket
Ticket Abbreviation: 
C
Ticket Notes: 
Ages 12 and under
MSRP: 
$41.00
Minimum Advertised Price: 
$41.00
Wholesale: 
$41.00
Sale Price: 
$41.00
Ticket Type: 
Adult VIP
Ticket Abbreviation: 
AVIP
Ticket Notes: 
Rows 1-6
Fax: 
(417) 335-8175