(417) 338-4048
Request Information

       

Jim Stafford

Branson's #1 Entertainer is Back to celebrate his 25th Anniversary performing in Branson!

Critically acclaimed as the "Victor Borge of the Guitar", Jim creates hilarious antics from everyday life – out of his mind and into your heart! Famous for his million-selling records, "Spiders & Snakes", "Cow Patti", and the infamous "My Girl Bill", Jim satirizes the obvious with his music and comedy. Only Jim Stafford can combine hysterical comedy with masterful performances on the classical guitar and heart-warming stories of the human spirit. See Jim Stafford Live in Branson, Missouri at his own theater!

Product SKU: 
JIMS
Date and Time: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday and every Saturday until Sat Dec 10 2016 except Tue Nov 15 2016, Thu Nov 17 2016, Thu Nov 24 2016. Also includes Fri Nov 18 2016.
Thursday, November 10, 2016 - 7:30pm
Saturday, November 12, 2016 - 7:30pm
Friday, November 18, 2016 - 7:30pm
Saturday, November 19, 2016 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, November 22, 2016 - 7:30pm
Saturday, November 26, 2016 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, November 29, 2016 - 7:30pm
Thursday, December 1, 2016 - 7:30pm
Saturday, December 3, 2016 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 - 7:30pm
Thursday, December 8, 2016 - 7:30pm
Saturday, December 10, 2016 - 7:30pm
Ticket Type: 
MSRP: 
$39.94
Minimum Advertised Price: 
$0.00
Wholesale: 
$27.50
Sale Price: 
$39.94
Ticket Type: 
Adult Ticket
Ticket Abbreviation: 
A
Ticket Notes: 
Ages 13 and over
MSRP: 
$20.00
Minimum Advertised Price: 
$0.00
Wholesale: 
$16.00
Sale Price: 
$20.00
Ticket Type: 
Child
Ticket Abbreviation: 
C
Ticket Notes: 
Ages 3-12
MSRP: 
$0.00
Minimum Advertised Price: 
$0.00
Wholesale: 
$0.00
Sale Price: 
$0.00
Ticket Type: 
Lap Child
Ticket Abbreviation: 
L
Ticket Notes: 
Ages 0-2. Must sit on parents lap
Fax: 
(417) 334-2031