(417) 338-4048
Request Information

       

Jerusalem performed by Dudu Fisher

International star Dudu Fisher returns to Branson in 2015 with his music show featurng the intriguing musical story of the Holy City Jerusaleml! Dudu is known worldwide for his stirring performances as Jean Valjean in the Award Winning show "Les Miserables" on Broadway! This spectacular production showcases Fisher's famed vocals backed by world class musicians highlighting the enchanting songs, stories and visual effects. Unforgettable!

Product SKU: 
JERUSALEM
Videos: 
Date and Time: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Thu Dec 08 2016 except Thu Nov 24 2016.
Tuesday, November 1, 2016 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 2, 2016 - 5:00pm
Thursday, November 3, 2016 - 5:00pm
Monday, November 7, 2016 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 8, 2016 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 - 5:00pm
Thursday, November 10, 2016 - 5:00pm
Monday, November 14, 2016 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 16, 2016 - 5:00pm
Thursday, November 17, 2016 - 5:00pm
Monday, November 21, 2016 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 22, 2016 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 23, 2016 - 5:00pm
Monday, November 28, 2016 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 29, 2016 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 30, 2016 - 5:00pm
Thursday, December 1, 2016 - 5:00pm
Monday, December 5, 2016 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 - 5:00pm
Thursday, December 8, 2016 - 5:00pm
Ticket Type: 
MSRP: 
$45.63
Minimum Advertised Price: 
$36.50
Wholesale: 
$30.04
Sale Price: 
$45.63
Ticket Type: 
Adult Ticket
Ticket Abbreviation: 
A
Ticket Notes: 
Ages 18+
MSRP: 
$19.41
Minimum Advertised Price: 
$15.53
Wholesale: 
$15.91
Sale Price: 
$19.41
Ticket Type: 
Teen Ticket
Ticket Abbreviation: 
T
Ticket Notes: 
Ages 12 - 17
MSRP: 
$12.10
Minimum Advertised Price: 
$9.68
Wholesale: 
$8.87
Sale Price: 
$12.10
Ticket Type: 
Child Ticket
Ticket Abbreviation: 
C
Ticket Notes: 
Ages 6 - 11
MSRP: 
$56.79
Minimum Advertised Price: 
$45.43
Wholesale: 
$39.16
Sale Price: 
$56.79
Ticket Type: 
Adult VIP Ticket
Ticket Abbreviation: 
AVIP
Ticket Notes: 
Ages 18+
MSRP: 
$19.97
Minimum Advertised Price: 
$15.98
Wholesale: 
$17.74
Sale Price: 
$19.97
Ticket Type: 
Child VIP Ticket
Ticket Abbreviation: 
CVIP
Ticket Notes: 
Ages 0 - 17
MSRP: 
$65.19
Minimum Advertised Price: 
$52.15
Wholesale: 
$48.24
Sale Price: 
$65.19
Ticket Type: 
Adult Dinner Ticket
Ticket Abbreviation: 
AD
Ticket Notes: 
Ages 18+
MSRP: 
$38.97
Minimum Advertised Price: 
$31.18
Wholesale: 
$34.10
Sale Price: 
$38.97
Ticket Type: 
Teen Dinner Ticket
Ticket Abbreviation: 
TD
Ticket Notes: 
Ages 12 - 17
MSRP: 
$22.94
Minimum Advertised Price: 
$18.35
Wholesale: 
$18.78
Sale Price: 
$22.94
Ticket Type: 
Child Dinner Ticket
Ticket Abbreviation: 
CD
Ticket Notes: 
Ages 6 - 11
MSRP: 
$10.84
Minimum Advertised Price: 
$8.67
Wholesale: 
$10.16
Sale Price: 
$10.84
Ticket Type: 
Small Child Dinner Ticket
Ticket Abbreviation: 
SD
Ticket Notes: 
Ages 3 - 5
MSRP: 
$0.00
Minimum Advertised Price: 
$0.00
Wholesale: 
$0.00
Sale Price: 
$0.00
Ticket Type: 
Lap Child Dinner Ticket
Ticket Abbreviation: 
LD
Ticket Notes: 
Ages 0 - 2
MSRP: 
$76.35
Minimum Advertised Price: 
$61.08
Wholesale: 
$57.35
Sale Price: 
$76.35
Ticket Type: 
Adult VIP Dinner Ticket
Ticket Abbreviation: 
AVIPD
Ticket Notes: 
Ages 18+
MSRP: 
$39.53
Minimum Advertised Price: 
$31.62
Wholesale: 
$35.93
Sale Price: 
$39.53
Ticket Type: 
Teen VIP Dinner Ticket
Ticket Abbreviation: 
TVIPD
Ticket Notes: 
Ages 12 - 17
MSRP: 
$10.84
Minimum Advertised Price: 
$8.67
Wholesale: 
$10.16
Sale Price: 
$10.84
Ticket Type: 
Child VIP Dinner Ticket
Ticket Abbreviation: 
CVIPD
Ticket Notes: 
Ages 3 - 11
MSRP: 
$0.00
Minimum Advertised Price: 
$0.00
Wholesale: 
$0.00
Sale Price: 
$0.00
Ticket Type: 
Lap Child VIP Dinner Ticket
Ticket Abbreviation: 
LVIPD
Ticket Notes: 
Ages 0 -2
Fax: 
(417) 334-1487