(417) 338-4048
Request Information

       

Hamner's Unbelievable Variety Show

The Hamner's Unbelievable Variety Show features World renowned illusionists Dave & Denise Hamner, Jeff Brandt, Tamra Tinoco, Russian acrobatic adagio dance pair, Vadim & Mariya Serykh, Lex Pearson, Brenda Hahne, AJ. Heard, and Ken Brown. The show is a fast paced variety show with comedy, singing, dancing, magic, and an amazing veteran's tribute that will bring you to tears. Birds appear, people fly, and voices soar at Hamner's Unbelievable Variety Show!

Please take note of our special summer pricing for adult tickets! You can take your entire family to this wonderful show at an affordable price. What a fantastic value!

Product SKU: 
HAMBAR
Date and Time: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Saturday until Sat Dec 10 2016 except Sat Sep 10 2016, Thu Oct 27 2016, Sat Oct 29 2016. Also includes Fri Mar 11 2016, Fri Mar 18 2016, Fri Mar 25 2016, Tue Dec 27 2016, Wed Dec 28 2016, Thu Dec 29 2016, Fri Dec 30 2016.
Tuesday, March 8, 2016 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, March 9, 2016 - 8:00pm
Thursday, March 10, 2016 - 8:00pm
Friday, March 11, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday, March 12, 2016 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, March 15, 2016 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, March 16, 2016 - 8:00pm
Thursday, March 17, 2016 - 8:00pm
Friday, March 18, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday, March 19, 2016 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, March 22, 2016 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, March 23, 2016 - 8:00pm
Thursday, March 24, 2016 - 8:00pm
Friday, March 25, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday, March 26, 2016 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, March 29, 2016 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, March 30, 2016 - 8:00pm
Thursday, March 31, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday, April 2, 2016 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, April 5, 2016 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, April 6, 2016 - 8:00pm
Thursday, April 7, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday, April 9, 2016 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, April 12, 2016 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, April 13, 2016 - 8:00pm
Thursday, April 14, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday, April 16, 2016 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, April 19, 2016 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, April 20, 2016 - 8:00pm
Thursday, April 21, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday, April 23, 2016 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, April 26, 2016 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, April 27, 2016 - 8:00pm
Thursday, April 28, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday, April 30, 2016 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, May 3, 2016 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, May 4, 2016 - 8:00pm
Thursday, May 5, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday, May 7, 2016 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, May 10, 2016 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 - 8:00pm
Thursday, May 12, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday, May 14, 2016 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, May 17, 2016 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, May 18, 2016 - 8:00pm
Thursday, May 19, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday, May 21, 2016 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, May 24, 2016 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 - 8:00pm
Thursday, May 26, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday, May 28, 2016 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, May 31, 2016 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 - 8:00pm
Thursday, June 2, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday, June 4, 2016 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, June 7, 2016 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, June 8, 2016 - 8:00pm
Thursday, June 9, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday, June 11, 2016 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, June 14, 2016 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, June 15, 2016 - 8:00pm
Thursday, June 16, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday, June 18, 2016 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, June 21, 2016 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, June 22, 2016 - 8:00pm
Thursday, June 23, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday, June 25, 2016 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, June 28, 2016 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, June 29, 2016 - 8:00pm
Thursday, June 30, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday, July 2, 2016 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, July 5, 2016 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, July 6, 2016 - 8:00pm
Thursday, July 7, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday, July 9, 2016 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, July 13, 2016 - 8:00pm
Thursday, July 14, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday, July 16, 2016 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, July 19, 2016 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, July 20, 2016 - 8:00pm
Thursday, July 21, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday, July 23, 2016 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, July 27, 2016 - 8:00pm
Thursday, July 28, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday, July 30, 2016 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 2, 2016 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, August 3, 2016 - 8:00pm
Thursday, August 4, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday, August 6, 2016 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 9, 2016 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, August 10, 2016 - 8:00pm
Thursday, August 11, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday, August 13, 2016 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 16, 2016 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, August 17, 2016 - 8:00pm
Thursday, August 18, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday, August 20, 2016 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 23, 2016 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, August 24, 2016 - 8:00pm
Thursday, August 25, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday, August 27, 2016 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 30, 2016 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, August 31, 2016 - 8:00pm
Thursday, September 1, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday, September 3, 2016 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, September 6, 2016 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, September 7, 2016 - 8:00pm
Thursday, September 8, 2016 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 - 8:00pm
Thursday, September 15, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday, September 17, 2016 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 - 8:00pm
Thursday, September 22, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday, September 24, 2016 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 - 8:00pm
Thursday, September 29, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 4, 2016 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, October 5, 2016 - 8:00pm
Thursday, October 6, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday, October 8, 2016 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 - 8:00pm
Thursday, October 13, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday, October 15, 2016 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 18, 2016 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 - 8:00pm
Thursday, October 20, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday, October 22, 2016 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, November 1, 2016 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, November 2, 2016 - 8:00pm
Thursday, November 3, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday, November 5, 2016 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, November 8, 2016 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 - 8:00pm
Thursday, November 10, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday, November 12, 2016 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, November 16, 2016 - 8:00pm
Thursday, November 17, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday, November 19, 2016 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, November 22, 2016 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, November 23, 2016 - 8:00pm
Thursday, November 24, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday, November 26, 2016 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, November 29, 2016 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, November 30, 2016 - 8:00pm
Thursday, December 1, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday, December 3, 2016 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 - 8:00pm
Thursday, December 8, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday, December 10, 2016 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, December 27, 2016 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, December 28, 2016 - 8:00pm
Thursday, December 29, 2016 - 8:00pm
Friday, December 30, 2016 - 8:00pm
Ticket Type: 
MSRP: 
$37.94
Minimum Advertised Price: 
$0.00
Wholesale: 
$22.95
Sale Price: 
$37.94
Ticket Type: 
Adult Ticket
Ticket Abbreviation: 
A
Ticket Notes: 
Ages 20 and up
MSRP: 
$24.55
Minimum Advertised Price: 
$0.00
Wholesale: 
$18.39
Sale Price: 
$24.55
Ticket Type: 
Teen Ticket
Ticket Abbreviation: 
T
Ticket Notes: 
Ages 13-19
MSRP: 
$0.00
Minimum Advertised Price: 
$0.00
Wholesale: 
$0.00
Sale Price: 
$0.00
Ticket Type: 
Child Ticket
Ticket Abbreviation: 
C
Ticket Notes: 
Ages 0-12
Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Dec 04 2016 except Sun Mar 27 2016, Sun May 08 2016, Sun Jun 05 2016, Sun Sep 11 2016, Sun Oct 30 2016.
Sunday, March 13, 2016 - 3:00pm
Sunday, March 20, 2016 - 3:00pm
Sunday, April 3, 2016 - 3:00pm
Sunday, April 10, 2016 - 3:00pm
Sunday, April 17, 2016 - 3:00pm
Sunday, April 24, 2016 - 3:00pm
Sunday, May 1, 2016 - 3:00pm
Sunday, May 15, 2016 - 3:00pm
Sunday, May 22, 2016 - 3:00pm
Sunday, May 29, 2016 - 3:00pm
Sunday, June 12, 2016 - 3:00pm
Sunday, June 19, 2016 - 3:00pm
Sunday, June 26, 2016 - 3:00pm
Sunday, July 3, 2016 - 3:00pm
Sunday, July 10, 2016 - 3:00pm
Sunday, July 17, 2016 - 3:00pm
Sunday, July 24, 2016 - 3:00pm
Sunday, July 31, 2016 - 3:00pm
Sunday, August 7, 2016 - 3:00pm
Sunday, August 14, 2016 - 3:00pm
Sunday, August 21, 2016 - 3:00pm
Sunday, August 28, 2016 - 3:00pm
Sunday, September 4, 2016 - 3:00pm
Sunday, September 18, 2016 - 3:00pm
Sunday, September 25, 2016 - 3:00pm
Sunday, October 2, 2016 - 3:00pm
Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 3:00pm
Sunday, October 16, 2016 - 3:00pm
Sunday, October 23, 2016 - 3:00pm
Sunday, November 6, 2016 - 3:00pm
Sunday, November 13, 2016 - 3:00pm
Sunday, November 20, 2016 - 3:00pm
Sunday, November 27, 2016 - 3:00pm
Sunday, December 4, 2016 - 3:00pm
Ticket Type: 
MSRP: 
$37.94
Minimum Advertised Price: 
$0.00
Wholesale: 
$22.95
Sale Price: 
$37.94
Ticket Type: 
Adult Ticket
Ticket Abbreviation: 
A
Ticket Notes: 
Ages 20 and up
MSRP: 
$24.55
Minimum Advertised Price: 
$0.00
Wholesale: 
$18.39
Sale Price: 
$24.55
Ticket Type: 
Teen Tickets
Ticket Abbreviation: 
T
Ticket Notes: 
Ages 13-19
MSRP: 
$0.00
Minimum Advertised Price: 
$0.00
Wholesale: 
$0.00
Sale Price: 
$0.00
Ticket Type: 
Child Ticket
Ticket Abbreviation: 
C
Ticket Notes: 
Ages 0-12
Fax: 
(417) 336-3787