(417) 338-4048
Request Information

       

Doo Wop & Chico Vega's Drifters

Featuring Chico Vega's Tribute to Johnny Moore's 1962 Drifters; Vinny & the Beaumonts Tribute to Doo Wop; Sade Shine's Tribute to Etta James & Aretha Franklin; Darnell Dante's Tribute to Jerry Butler; and many other Special Guest Appearances.

Product SKU: 
DOOW
Date and Time: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Dec 17 2016 .
Saturday, April 16, 2016 - 2:00pm
Saturday, April 23, 2016 - 2:00pm
Saturday, April 30, 2016 - 2:00pm
Saturday, May 7, 2016 - 2:00pm
Saturday, May 14, 2016 - 2:00pm
Saturday, May 21, 2016 - 2:00pm
Saturday, May 28, 2016 - 2:00pm
Saturday, June 4, 2016 - 2:00pm
Saturday, June 11, 2016 - 2:00pm
Saturday, June 18, 2016 - 2:00pm
Saturday, June 25, 2016 - 2:00pm
Saturday, July 2, 2016 - 2:00pm
Saturday, July 9, 2016 - 2:00pm
Saturday, July 16, 2016 - 2:00pm
Saturday, July 23, 2016 - 2:00pm
Saturday, July 30, 2016 - 2:00pm
Saturday, August 6, 2016 - 2:00pm
Saturday, August 13, 2016 - 2:00pm
Saturday, August 20, 2016 - 2:00pm
Saturday, August 27, 2016 - 2:00pm
Saturday, September 3, 2016 - 2:00pm
Saturday, September 10, 2016 - 2:00pm
Saturday, September 17, 2016 - 2:00pm
Saturday, September 24, 2016 - 2:00pm
Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 2:00pm
Saturday, October 8, 2016 - 2:00pm
Saturday, October 15, 2016 - 2:00pm
Saturday, October 22, 2016 - 2:00pm
Saturday, October 29, 2016 - 2:00pm
Saturday, November 5, 2016 - 2:00pm
Saturday, November 12, 2016 - 2:00pm
Saturday, November 19, 2016 - 2:00pm
Saturday, November 26, 2016 - 2:00pm
Saturday, December 3, 2016 - 2:00pm
Saturday, December 10, 2016 - 2:00pm
Saturday, December 17, 2016 - 2:00pm
Ticket Type: 
MSRP: 
$33.75
Minimum Advertised Price: 
$0.00
Wholesale: 
$23.59
Sale Price: 
$33.75
Ticket Type: 
Adult Ticket
Ticket Abbreviation: 
A
Ticket Notes: 
Ages 17 and over
MSRP: 
$11.75
Minimum Advertised Price: 
$0.00
Wholesale: 
$10.52
Sale Price: 
$11.75
Ticket Type: 
Child Ticket
Ticket Abbreviation: 
C
Ticket Notes: 
Ages 6-16
MSRP: 
$0.00
Minimum Advertised Price: 
$0.00
Wholesale: 
$0.00
Sale Price: 
$0.00
Ticket Type: 
Lap Child
Ticket Abbreviation: 
L
Ticket Notes: 
Ages 0-5
Fax: 
(417) 335-4487