(417) 338-4048
Request Information

       

Comedy Jamboree

Winter of "Branson's Best Comedy Show", you don't want to miss this amazing comedy and musical extravaganza! This highly entertaining variety show is famous for family-friendly Ozarks fun! Comedy Jamboree features some of the funniest comedians in Branson! Starring funny guys, Applejack and Stretch McCord, get ready to laugh over and over again. The whole family will get a kick out of the audience participation. Sometimes the guests steal the show!

The Jamboree Singers; pianist extraordinaire, Tracy Heaston, and the award-winning Grand Band, will rock you with kickin' live music, talent and showmanship. From hilarious, clean comedy, floor-pounding dancing, to today’s country and gospel classics, this show is a HOT TICKET!

For an amazing afternoon of fun, the Comedy Jamboree is a MUST SEE. You will laugh until it hurts!

Product SKU: 
COMJ
Date and Time: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sat Dec 31 2016 . Also includes Thu Dec 15 2016, Thu Dec 22 2016, Thu Dec 29 2016.
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, November 16, 2016 - 3:00pm
Friday, November 18, 2016 - 3:00pm
Saturday, November 19, 2016 - 3:00pm
Monday, November 21, 2016 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, November 22, 2016 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, November 23, 2016 - 3:00pm
Friday, November 25, 2016 - 3:00pm
Saturday, November 26, 2016 - 3:00pm
Monday, November 28, 2016 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, November 29, 2016 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, November 30, 2016 - 3:00pm
Friday, December 2, 2016 - 3:00pm
Saturday, December 3, 2016 - 3:00pm
Monday, December 5, 2016 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 - 3:00pm
Friday, December 9, 2016 - 3:00pm
Saturday, December 10, 2016 - 3:00pm
Monday, December 12, 2016 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 - 3:00pm
Thursday, December 15, 2016 - 3:00pm
Friday, December 16, 2016 - 3:00pm
Saturday, December 17, 2016 - 3:00pm
Monday, December 19, 2016 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, December 20, 2016 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, December 21, 2016 - 3:00pm
Thursday, December 22, 2016 - 3:00pm
Friday, December 23, 2016 - 3:00pm
Saturday, December 24, 2016 - 3:00pm
Monday, December 26, 2016 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, December 27, 2016 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, December 28, 2016 - 3:00pm
Thursday, December 29, 2016 - 3:00pm
Friday, December 30, 2016 - 3:00pm
Saturday, December 31, 2016 - 3:00pm
Ticket Type: 
MSRP: 
$36.83
Minimum Advertised Price: 
$0.00
Wholesale: 
$26.65
Sale Price: 
$36.83
Ticket Type: 
Adult Ticket
Ticket Abbreviation: 
A
Ticket Notes: 
Ages 18 and up
MSRP: 
$16.74
Minimum Advertised Price: 
$0.00
Wholesale: 
$12.25
Sale Price: 
$16.74
Ticket Type: 
Child Ticket
Ticket Abbreviation: 
C
Ticket Notes: 
Ages 4-17
MSRP: 
$0.00
Minimum Advertised Price: 
$0.00
Wholesale: 
$0.00
Sale Price: 
$0.00
Ticket Type: 
Lap Child
Ticket Abbreviation: 
L
Ticket Notes: 
Ages 0-3
MSRP: 
$75.00
Minimum Advertised Price: 
$0.00
Wholesale: 
$66.52
Sale Price: 
$75.00
Ticket Type: 
Family Pass
Ticket Abbreviation: 
F
Ticket Notes: 
2 Adults and up to 6 children under 18
Fax: 
(417) 336-5829