(417) 338-4048
Request Information

       

Christmas on the Trail

Enjoy a hearty, Christmas dinner, served straight off of a vintage 1800's chuckwagon.

You'll "Cowboy Up" to a big, hot, rib-stickin' bowl of 3-bean Trail chili, a big ladle of Cookie's Sparklin' dutch-oven Taters, an oven roasted chicken breast quarter, a whole flame-roasted ear of corn, a Texas-size slab of cornbread with honey butter, and a big bowl of fresh-made dutch-oven apple cobbler made right over the campfire, along with a hot cup of cowboy coffee! As we celebrate Christmas on the Trail, you'll sing along, as we share a Cowboy Christmas, complete with your favorite Christmas Carols, and a special time of reflection on the true meaning of the Christmas Season! Join us around the campfire, as we create a Christmas memory complete with familiar carols, and unique cowboy reflections that will touch your heart and stir your memories! Then enjoy a complimentary trip through the Trail of Lights! December 24th - On Christmas Eve, the dinner bell rings a little earlier - at 4:00!

Product SKU: 
CHRSTTRL
Date and Time: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sat Dec 31 2016 .
Tuesday, November 1, 2016 - 4:15pm
Wednesday, November 2, 2016 - 4:15pm
Thursday, November 3, 2016 - 4:15pm
Friday, November 4, 2016 - 4:15pm
Saturday, November 5, 2016 - 4:15pm
Monday, November 7, 2016 - 4:15pm
Tuesday, November 8, 2016 - 4:15pm
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 - 4:15pm
Thursday, November 10, 2016 - 4:15pm
Friday, November 11, 2016 - 4:15pm
Saturday, November 12, 2016 - 4:15pm
Monday, November 14, 2016 - 4:15pm
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 - 4:15pm
Wednesday, November 16, 2016 - 4:15pm
Thursday, November 17, 2016 - 4:15pm
Friday, November 18, 2016 - 4:15pm
Saturday, November 19, 2016 - 4:15pm
Monday, November 21, 2016 - 4:15pm
Tuesday, November 22, 2016 - 4:15pm
Wednesday, November 23, 2016 - 4:15pm
Thursday, November 24, 2016 - 4:15pm
Friday, November 25, 2016 - 4:15pm
Saturday, November 26, 2016 - 4:15pm
Monday, November 28, 2016 - 4:15pm
Tuesday, November 29, 2016 - 4:15pm
Wednesday, November 30, 2016 - 4:15pm
Thursday, December 1, 2016 - 4:15pm
Friday, December 2, 2016 - 4:15pm
Saturday, December 3, 2016 - 4:15pm
Monday, December 5, 2016 - 4:15pm
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 - 4:15pm
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 - 4:15pm
Thursday, December 8, 2016 - 4:15pm
Friday, December 9, 2016 - 4:15pm
Saturday, December 10, 2016 - 4:15pm
Monday, December 12, 2016 - 4:15pm
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 - 4:15pm
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 - 4:15pm
Thursday, December 15, 2016 - 4:15pm
Friday, December 16, 2016 - 4:15pm
Saturday, December 17, 2016 - 4:15pm
Monday, December 19, 2016 - 4:15pm
Tuesday, December 20, 2016 - 4:15pm
Wednesday, December 21, 2016 - 4:15pm
Thursday, December 22, 2016 - 4:15pm
Friday, December 23, 2016 - 4:15pm
Saturday, December 24, 2016 - 4:15pm
Monday, December 26, 2016 - 4:15pm
Tuesday, December 27, 2016 - 4:15pm
Wednesday, December 28, 2016 - 4:15pm
Thursday, December 29, 2016 - 4:15pm
Friday, December 30, 2016 - 4:15pm
Saturday, December 31, 2016 - 4:15pm
Ticket Type: 
MSRP: 
$44.98
Minimum Advertised Price: 
$0.00
Wholesale: 
$38.45
Sale Price: 
$44.98
Ticket Type: 
Adult Ticket
Ticket Abbreviation: 
A
Ticket Notes: 
Ages 17 and older
MSRP: 
$23.56
Minimum Advertised Price: 
$0.00
Wholesale: 
$20.79
Sale Price: 
$23.56
Ticket Type: 
Child Ticket
Ticket Abbreviation: 
C
Ticket Notes: 
Ages 4 - 16
MSRP: 
$0.00
Minimum Advertised Price: 
$0.00
Wholesale: 
$0.00
Sale Price: 
$0.00
Ticket Type: 
Lap Child
Ticket Abbreviation: 
L
Ticket Notes: 
Ages 0 - 3
MSRP: 
$116.74
Minimum Advertised Price: 
$0.00
Wholesale: 
$107.02
Sale Price: 
$116.74
Ticket Type: 
Family Pass
Ticket Abbreviation: 
F
Ticket Notes: 
Includes 2 Adults and 3 children
Fax: 
(417) 334-4464