(417) 338-4048
Request Information

       

All American Gospel

Come back to your religious roots as we celebrate the great classic gospel hits of days gone by. You'll be toe tapping and hand clapping as you sing along to the sweet country harmonies of Phaedra and Melissa Jean, backed by Branson's greatest musicians. "Unclouded Day", "One Day At A Time", "How Great Thou Art", "Sweet By and By", "Just A Closer Walk", and many, many more. You will surely have a blessed day !

Product SKU: 
ALLGSPL
Date and Time: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Dec 09 2016 except Fri Jul 29 2016, Fri Aug 05 2016, Fri Aug 12 2016.
Friday, April 1, 2016 - 10:00am
Friday, April 8, 2016 - 10:00am
Friday, April 15, 2016 - 10:00am
Friday, April 22, 2016 - 10:00am
Friday, April 29, 2016 - 10:00am
Friday, May 6, 2016 - 10:00am
Friday, May 13, 2016 - 10:00am
Friday, May 20, 2016 - 10:00am
Friday, May 27, 2016 - 10:00am
Friday, June 3, 2016 - 10:00am
Friday, June 10, 2016 - 10:00am
Friday, June 17, 2016 - 10:00am
Friday, June 24, 2016 - 10:00am
Friday, July 1, 2016 - 10:00am
Friday, July 8, 2016 - 10:00am
Friday, July 15, 2016 - 10:00am
Friday, July 22, 2016 - 10:00am
Friday, August 19, 2016 - 10:00am
Friday, August 26, 2016 - 10:00am
Friday, September 2, 2016 - 10:00am
Friday, September 9, 2016 - 10:00am
Friday, September 16, 2016 - 10:00am
Friday, September 23, 2016 - 10:00am
Friday, September 30, 2016 - 10:00am
Friday, October 7, 2016 - 10:00am
Friday, October 14, 2016 - 10:00am
Friday, October 21, 2016 - 10:00am
Friday, October 28, 2016 - 10:00am
Friday, November 4, 2016 - 10:00am
Friday, November 11, 2016 - 10:00am
Friday, November 18, 2016 - 10:00am
Friday, November 25, 2016 - 10:00am
Friday, December 2, 2016 - 10:00am
Friday, December 9, 2016 - 10:00am
Ticket Type: 
MSRP: 
$32.00
Minimum Advertised Price: 
$0.00
Wholesale: 
$22.05
Sale Price: 
$32.00
Ticket Type: 
Adult Ticket
Ticket Abbreviation: 
A
Ticket Notes: 
Ages 20 and up
MSRP: 
$20.00
Minimum Advertised Price: 
$0.00
Wholesale: 
$13.49
Sale Price: 
$20.00
Ticket Type: 
Teen Ticket
Ticket Abbreviation: 
T
Ticket Notes: 
Ages 13-19
MSRP: 
$0.00
Minimum Advertised Price: 
$0.00
Wholesale: 
$0.00
Sale Price: 
$0.00
Ticket Type: 
Child Ticket
Ticket Abbreviation: 
C
Ticket Notes: 
Ages 0-12
MSRP: 
$75.00
Minimum Advertised Price: 
$0.00
Wholesale: 
$58.25
Sale Price: 
$75.00
Ticket Type: 
Family Pass
Ticket Abbreviation: 
F
Ticket Notes: 
2 Adults and 2 Teens
MSRP: 
$28.00
Minimum Advertised Price: 
$0.00
Wholesale: 
$21.45
Sale Price: 
$28.00
Ticket Type: 
Veterans Ticket
Ticket Abbreviation: 
V
Ticket Notes: 
Fax: 
(417) 239-1645