(417) 338-4048
Request Information

       

Adventures of Marco Polo

In 1271 A.D. the Italian explorer, Marco Polo, made his legendary trip to the ancient eastern mysterious nation of China. Following his father and uncle who were businessmen, their journey started from the West moving across the Middle East and finally overcoming many difficulties, arrived in China. In the marvelous land of China, Marco Polo witnessed the vast grassland, the majestic palace of Yuan Dynasty, the beautiful watery countryside and articles like the magic compass, soft silks and the skilled craftsman. All of these strange but miraculous images gave this Italian explorer a feeling of freshness and excitement he had never before experienced. Even after he came back to Venice he could not forget the civilized openness of Yuan Dynasty and the love from a Mongolian princess he experienced on that trip.

The Adventures of Marco Polo is an epic tale of exploration and wonder, love and loss with a cast of over 50 worldwide performers, magnificent sets and costuming!

MENU: The meal includes a starter crisp garden salad served with ranch dressing, a main course of chicken fried chicken with country gravy, with mashed potatoes and gravy, served with a side of steamed green beans and fresh baked dinner rolls. For dessert, we top off the meal with our very own warm bread pudding

All meals served with complementary Unsweetened Iced Tea or Fresh Brewed Coffee.

KIDS MEAL: Crispy Garden Salad with Ranch Dressing Rich Seasoned Whole Green Beans or Oriental Whole Green Beans Mini Corn Dogs (5) Mac N Cheese Vanilla Cupcake with Sugar Frosting

VEGETARIAN MEAL: Fresh Baked Dinner Rolls Crispy Garden Salad with Ranch Dressing Pasta with Creamy Tomato Sauce Baked Red Skin Potato

Product SKU: 
AMARCO
Date and Time: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Saturday until Sat Nov 14 2015 except Fri Jul 10 2015, Tue Sep 08 2015, Thu Sep 10 2015, Sat Sep 12 2015, Tue Sep 15 2015, Thu Sep 17 2015, Sat Sep 19 2015, Tue Sep 22 2015, Thu Sep 24 2015, Sat Sep 26 2015, Tue Sep 29 2015, Thu Oct 01 2015, Tue Oct 06 2015, Thu Oct 08 2015, Tue Oct 13 2015, Thu Oct 15 2015, Tue Oct 20 2015, Thu Oct 22 2015, Tue Oct 27 2015, Thu Oct 29 2015.
Tuesday, July 7, 2015 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, July 8, 2015 - 2:00pm
Thursday, July 9, 2015 - 2:00pm
Saturday, July 11, 2015 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, July 14, 2015 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 - 2:00pm
Thursday, July 16, 2015 - 2:00pm
Saturday, July 18, 2015 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, July 21, 2015 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, July 22, 2015 - 2:00pm
Thursday, July 23, 2015 - 2:00pm
Saturday, July 25, 2015 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, July 28, 2015 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, July 29, 2015 - 2:00pm
Thursday, July 30, 2015 - 2:00pm
Saturday, August 1, 2015 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, August 4, 2015 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, August 5, 2015 - 2:00pm
Thursday, August 6, 2015 - 2:00pm
Saturday, August 8, 2015 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, August 11, 2015 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 - 2:00pm
Thursday, August 13, 2015 - 2:00pm
Saturday, August 15, 2015 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, August 18, 2015 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, August 19, 2015 - 2:00pm
Thursday, August 20, 2015 - 2:00pm
Saturday, August 22, 2015 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, August 25, 2015 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, August 26, 2015 - 2:00pm
Thursday, August 27, 2015 - 2:00pm
Saturday, August 29, 2015 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, September 1, 2015 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, September 2, 2015 - 2:00pm
Thursday, September 3, 2015 - 2:00pm
Saturday, September 5, 2015 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, September 9, 2015 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, September 16, 2015 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, September 23, 2015 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 - 2:00pm
Saturday, October 3, 2015 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, October 7, 2015 - 2:00pm
Saturday, October 10, 2015 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, October 14, 2015 - 2:00pm
Saturday, October 17, 2015 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, October 21, 2015 - 2:00pm
Saturday, October 24, 2015 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, October 28, 2015 - 2:00pm
Saturday, October 31, 2015 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, November 3, 2015 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, November 4, 2015 - 2:00pm
Thursday, November 5, 2015 - 2:00pm
Saturday, November 7, 2015 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, November 10, 2015 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, November 11, 2015 - 2:00pm
Thursday, November 12, 2015 - 2:00pm
Saturday, November 14, 2015 - 2:00pm
Ticket Type: 
MSRP: 
$42.00
Minimum Advertised Price: 
$0.00
Wholesale: 
$27.80
Sale Price: 
$42.00
Ticket Type: 
Adult Ticket
Ticket Abbreviation: 
A
Ticket Notes: 
Ages 18 and over
MSRP: 
$16.00
Minimum Advertised Price: 
$0.00
Wholesale: 
$13.70
Sale Price: 
$16.00
Ticket Type: 
Child Ticket
Ticket Abbreviation: 
C
Ticket Notes: 
Ages 0 - 17
Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday and every Friday until Sat Nov 14 2015 . Also includes Tue Sep 08 2015, Sat Sep 12 2015, Tue Sep 15 2015, Sat Sep 19 2015, Tue Sep 22 2015, Sat Sep 26 2015, Tue Sep 29 2015, Thu Oct 01 2015, Sat Oct 03 2015, Tue Oct 06 2015, Thu Oct 08 2015, Sat Oct 10 2015, Tue Oct 13 2015, Thu Oct 15 2015, Sat Oct 17 2015, Tue Oct 20 2015, Thu Oct 22 2015, Sat Oct 24 2015, Tue Oct 27 2015, Thu Oct 29 2015, Sat Oct 31 2015, Tue Nov 03 2015, Thu Nov 05 2015, Sat Nov 07 2015, Tue Nov 10 2015, Thu Nov 12 2015, Sat Nov 14 2015.
Monday, July 6, 2015 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, July 8, 2015 - 7:30pm
Friday, July 10, 2015 - 7:30pm
Monday, July 13, 2015 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 - 7:30pm
Friday, July 17, 2015 - 7:30pm
Monday, July 20, 2015 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, July 22, 2015 - 7:30pm
Friday, July 24, 2015 - 7:30pm
Monday, July 27, 2015 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, July 29, 2015 - 7:30pm
Friday, July 31, 2015 - 7:30pm
Monday, August 3, 2015 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, August 5, 2015 - 7:30pm
Friday, August 7, 2015 - 7:30pm
Monday, August 10, 2015 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 - 7:30pm
Friday, August 14, 2015 - 7:30pm
Monday, August 17, 2015 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, August 19, 2015 - 7:30pm
Friday, August 21, 2015 - 7:30pm
Monday, August 24, 2015 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, August 26, 2015 - 7:30pm
Friday, August 28, 2015 - 7:30pm
Monday, August 31, 2015 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, September 2, 2015 - 7:30pm
Friday, September 4, 2015 - 7:30pm
Monday, September 7, 2015 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, September 8, 2015 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, September 9, 2015 - 7:30pm
Friday, September 11, 2015 - 7:30pm
Saturday, September 12, 2015 - 7:30pm
Monday, September 14, 2015 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, September 15, 2015 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, September 16, 2015 - 7:30pm
Friday, September 18, 2015 - 7:30pm
Saturday, September 19, 2015 - 7:30pm
Monday, September 21, 2015 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, September 22, 2015 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, September 23, 2015 - 7:30pm
Friday, September 25, 2015 - 7:30pm
Saturday, September 26, 2015 - 7:30pm
Monday, September 28, 2015 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, September 29, 2015 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 - 7:30pm
Thursday, October 1, 2015 - 7:30pm
Friday, October 2, 2015 - 7:30pm
Saturday, October 3, 2015 - 7:30pm
Monday, October 5, 2015 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, October 6, 2015 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 7, 2015 - 7:30pm
Thursday, October 8, 2015 - 7:30pm
Friday, October 9, 2015 - 7:30pm
Saturday, October 10, 2015 - 7:30pm
Monday, October 12, 2015 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, October 13, 2015 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 14, 2015 - 7:30pm
Thursday, October 15, 2015 - 7:30pm
Friday, October 16, 2015 - 7:30pm
Saturday, October 17, 2015 - 7:30pm
Monday, October 19, 2015 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, October 20, 2015 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 21, 2015 - 7:30pm
Thursday, October 22, 2015 - 7:30pm
Friday, October 23, 2015 - 7:30pm
Saturday, October 24, 2015 - 7:30pm
Monday, October 26, 2015 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, October 27, 2015 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 28, 2015 - 7:30pm
Thursday, October 29, 2015 - 7:30pm
Friday, October 30, 2015 - 7:30pm
Saturday, October 31, 2015 - 7:30pm
Monday, November 2, 2015 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, November 3, 2015 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, November 4, 2015 - 7:30pm
Thursday, November 5, 2015 - 7:30pm
Friday, November 6, 2015 - 7:30pm
Saturday, November 7, 2015 - 7:30pm
Monday, November 9, 2015 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, November 10, 2015 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, November 11, 2015 - 7:30pm
Thursday, November 12, 2015 - 7:30pm
Friday, November 13, 2015 - 7:30pm
Saturday, November 14, 2015 - 7:30pm
Ticket Type: 
MSRP: 
$42.00
Minimum Advertised Price: 
$0.00
Wholesale: 
$27.80
Sale Price: 
$42.00
Ticket Type: 
Adult Tickiet
Ticket Abbreviation: 
A
Ticket Notes: 
Ages 18 and over
MSRP: 
$16.00
Minimum Advertised Price: 
$0.00
Wholesale: 
$13.70
Sale Price: 
$16.00
Ticket Type: 
Child Ticket
Ticket Abbreviation: 
C
Ticket Notes: 
Ages 0 - 17
Fax: 
(417) 334-4905