(417) 338-4048
Request Information

       

Abba Tribute - Thank You for the Music

Thank You for the Music - A Modern Tribute to ABBA is an exciting and dynamic tribute to the Swedish pop super-group, ABBA. Powerful harmonies, high-energy dance, big personalities, and the unforgettable hits of ABBA make this contemporary musical tribute one not to be missed. "Mamma Mia", "Dancing Queen", "Waterloo", "Take A Chance On Me", "S.O.S.", "Lay All Your Love On Me", "Chiquitita", and "Fernando" are only the beginning of this nostalgic musical journey.

Audiences will delight in exciting modern re-interpretations of ABBA classics, as well as a wide array of musical arrangements that pay tribute to ABBA's original sound. The cast will lead the audience on a journey of ABBA history mixed with a bit of humor. All of these combined with 4 part harmonies and electrifying vocals create an absolutely unforgettable entertainment experience.

Product SKU: 
ABBA
Videos: 
Date and Time: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday and every Friday until Wed Nov 23 2016 .
Friday, April 1, 2016 - 2:00pm
Monday, April 4, 2016 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, April 6, 2016 - 2:00pm
Friday, April 8, 2016 - 2:00pm
Monday, April 11, 2016 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, April 13, 2016 - 2:00pm
Friday, April 15, 2016 - 2:00pm
Monday, April 18, 2016 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, April 20, 2016 - 2:00pm
Friday, April 22, 2016 - 2:00pm
Monday, April 25, 2016 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, April 27, 2016 - 2:00pm
Friday, April 29, 2016 - 2:00pm
Monday, May 2, 2016 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, May 4, 2016 - 2:00pm
Friday, May 6, 2016 - 2:00pm
Monday, May 9, 2016 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 - 2:00pm
Friday, May 13, 2016 - 2:00pm
Monday, May 16, 2016 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, May 18, 2016 - 2:00pm
Friday, May 20, 2016 - 2:00pm
Monday, May 23, 2016 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 - 2:00pm
Friday, May 27, 2016 - 2:00pm
Monday, May 30, 2016 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 - 2:00pm
Friday, June 3, 2016 - 2:00pm
Monday, June 6, 2016 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, June 8, 2016 - 2:00pm
Friday, June 10, 2016 - 2:00pm
Monday, June 13, 2016 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, June 15, 2016 - 2:00pm
Friday, June 17, 2016 - 2:00pm
Monday, June 20, 2016 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, June 22, 2016 - 2:00pm
Friday, June 24, 2016 - 2:00pm
Monday, June 27, 2016 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, June 29, 2016 - 2:00pm
Friday, July 1, 2016 - 2:00pm
Monday, July 4, 2016 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, July 6, 2016 - 2:00pm
Friday, July 8, 2016 - 2:00pm
Monday, July 11, 2016 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, July 13, 2016 - 2:00pm
Friday, July 15, 2016 - 2:00pm
Monday, July 18, 2016 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, July 20, 2016 - 2:00pm
Friday, July 22, 2016 - 2:00pm
Monday, July 25, 2016 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, July 27, 2016 - 2:00pm
Friday, July 29, 2016 - 2:00pm
Monday, August 1, 2016 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, August 3, 2016 - 2:00pm
Friday, August 5, 2016 - 2:00pm
Monday, August 8, 2016 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, August 10, 2016 - 2:00pm
Friday, August 12, 2016 - 2:00pm
Monday, August 15, 2016 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, August 17, 2016 - 2:00pm
Friday, August 19, 2016 - 2:00pm
Monday, August 22, 2016 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, August 24, 2016 - 2:00pm
Friday, August 26, 2016 - 2:00pm
Monday, August 29, 2016 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, August 31, 2016 - 2:00pm
Friday, September 2, 2016 - 2:00pm
Monday, September 5, 2016 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, September 7, 2016 - 2:00pm
Friday, September 9, 2016 - 2:00pm
Monday, September 12, 2016 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 - 2:00pm
Friday, September 16, 2016 - 2:00pm
Monday, September 19, 2016 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 - 2:00pm
Friday, September 23, 2016 - 2:00pm
Monday, September 26, 2016 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 - 2:00pm
Friday, September 30, 2016 - 2:00pm
Monday, October 3, 2016 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, October 5, 2016 - 2:00pm
Friday, October 7, 2016 - 2:00pm
Monday, October 10, 2016 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 - 2:00pm
Friday, October 14, 2016 - 2:00pm
Monday, October 17, 2016 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 - 2:00pm
Friday, October 21, 2016 - 2:00pm
Monday, October 24, 2016 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 - 2:00pm
Friday, October 28, 2016 - 2:00pm
Monday, October 31, 2016 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, November 2, 2016 - 2:00pm
Friday, November 4, 2016 - 2:00pm
Monday, November 7, 2016 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 - 2:00pm
Friday, November 11, 2016 - 2:00pm
Monday, November 14, 2016 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, November 16, 2016 - 2:00pm
Friday, November 18, 2016 - 2:00pm
Monday, November 21, 2016 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, November 23, 2016 - 2:00pm
Ticket Type: 
MSRP: 
$32.00
Minimum Advertised Price: 
$0.00
Wholesale: 
$22.05
Sale Price: 
$32.00
Ticket Type: 
Adult Ticket
Ticket Abbreviation: 
A
Ticket Notes: 
Ages 20 and up
MSRP: 
$20.00
Minimum Advertised Price: 
$0.00
Wholesale: 
$13.49
Sale Price: 
$20.00
Ticket Type: 
Teen Ticket
Ticket Abbreviation: 
T
Ticket Notes: 
Ages 13-19
MSRP: 
$0.00
Minimum Advertised Price: 
$0.00
Wholesale: 
$0.00
Sale Price: 
$0.00
Ticket Type: 
Child Ticket
Ticket Abbreviation: 
C
Ticket Notes: 
Ages 0-12
MSRP: 
$75.00
Minimum Advertised Price: 
$0.00
Wholesale: 
$67.00
Sale Price: 
$75.00
Ticket Type: 
Family Pass
Ticket Abbreviation: 
F
Ticket Notes: 
2 Adults and 2 Teens
MSRP: 
$28.00
Minimum Advertised Price: 
$0.00
Wholesale: 
$21.45
Sale Price: 
$28.00
Ticket Type: 
Veterans Ticket
Ticket Abbreviation: 
V
Ticket Notes: 
Fax: 
(417) 239-1645