(417) 338-4048
Request Information

       

50's Rock, Roll and Reminisce

A high energy show taking you on a non-stop musical journey through one of the greatest decades of our musical and dance history...the fabulous 50's.

You've seen then performing together with "50's at the Hop", and now they have re-united in "50''s Rock Roll and Reminisce". Join Shane Vorhaben, Dave Sanders, along with beautiful Heather Gentry and an all-star band as they take you back to the days of the "Hop". They will pay tribute to artists like the Everly Brothers, Roy Orbison, Sam Cooke, plus many others. You will be singing and dancing in your seats!

Product SKU: 
REMINISCE
Date and Time: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday and every Friday until Fri Dec 09 2016 except Mon May 30 2016, Mon Jul 04 2016, Mon Aug 22 2016, Wed Aug 24 2016, Fri Aug 26 2016, Mon Aug 29 2016, Wed Aug 31 2016, Fri Sep 02 2016, Mon Sep 05 2016.
Friday, April 1, 2016 - 2:00pm
Monday, April 4, 2016 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, April 6, 2016 - 2:00pm
Friday, April 8, 2016 - 2:00pm
Monday, April 11, 2016 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, April 13, 2016 - 2:00pm
Friday, April 15, 2016 - 2:00pm
Monday, April 18, 2016 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, April 20, 2016 - 2:00pm
Friday, April 22, 2016 - 2:00pm
Monday, April 25, 2016 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, April 27, 2016 - 2:00pm
Friday, April 29, 2016 - 2:00pm
Monday, May 2, 2016 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, May 4, 2016 - 2:00pm
Friday, May 6, 2016 - 2:00pm
Monday, May 9, 2016 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 - 2:00pm
Friday, May 13, 2016 - 2:00pm
Monday, May 16, 2016 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, May 18, 2016 - 2:00pm
Friday, May 20, 2016 - 2:00pm
Monday, May 23, 2016 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 - 2:00pm
Friday, May 27, 2016 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 - 2:00pm
Friday, June 3, 2016 - 2:00pm
Monday, June 6, 2016 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, June 8, 2016 - 2:00pm
Friday, June 10, 2016 - 2:00pm
Monday, June 13, 2016 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, June 15, 2016 - 2:00pm
Friday, June 17, 2016 - 2:00pm
Monday, June 20, 2016 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, June 22, 2016 - 2:00pm
Friday, June 24, 2016 - 2:00pm
Monday, June 27, 2016 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, June 29, 2016 - 2:00pm
Friday, July 1, 2016 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, July 6, 2016 - 2:00pm
Friday, July 8, 2016 - 2:00pm
Monday, July 11, 2016 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, July 13, 2016 - 2:00pm
Friday, July 15, 2016 - 2:00pm
Monday, July 18, 2016 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, July 20, 2016 - 2:00pm
Friday, July 22, 2016 - 2:00pm
Monday, July 25, 2016 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, July 27, 2016 - 2:00pm
Friday, July 29, 2016 - 2:00pm
Monday, August 1, 2016 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, August 3, 2016 - 2:00pm
Friday, August 5, 2016 - 2:00pm
Monday, August 8, 2016 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, August 10, 2016 - 2:00pm
Friday, August 12, 2016 - 2:00pm
Monday, August 15, 2016 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, August 17, 2016 - 2:00pm
Friday, August 19, 2016 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, September 7, 2016 - 2:00pm
Friday, September 9, 2016 - 2:00pm
Monday, September 12, 2016 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 - 2:00pm
Friday, September 16, 2016 - 2:00pm
Monday, September 19, 2016 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 - 2:00pm
Friday, September 23, 2016 - 2:00pm
Monday, September 26, 2016 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 - 2:00pm
Friday, September 30, 2016 - 2:00pm
Monday, October 3, 2016 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, October 5, 2016 - 2:00pm
Friday, October 7, 2016 - 2:00pm
Monday, October 10, 2016 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 - 2:00pm
Friday, October 14, 2016 - 2:00pm
Monday, October 17, 2016 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 - 2:00pm
Friday, October 21, 2016 - 2:00pm
Monday, October 24, 2016 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 - 2:00pm
Friday, October 28, 2016 - 2:00pm
Monday, October 31, 2016 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, November 2, 2016 - 2:00pm
Friday, November 4, 2016 - 2:00pm
Monday, November 7, 2016 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 - 2:00pm
Friday, November 11, 2016 - 2:00pm
Monday, November 14, 2016 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, November 16, 2016 - 2:00pm
Friday, November 18, 2016 - 2:00pm
Monday, November 21, 2016 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, November 23, 2016 - 2:00pm
Friday, November 25, 2016 - 2:00pm
Monday, November 28, 2016 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, November 30, 2016 - 2:00pm
Friday, December 2, 2016 - 2:00pm
Monday, December 5, 2016 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 - 2:00pm
Friday, December 9, 2016 - 2:00pm
Ticket Type: 
MSRP: 
$32.00
Minimum Advertised Price: 
$0.00
Wholesale: 
$22.05
Sale Price: 
$32.00
Ticket Type: 
Adult Ticket
Ticket Abbreviation: 
A
Ticket Notes: 
Ages 20 and up
MSRP: 
$20.00
Minimum Advertised Price: 
$0.00
Wholesale: 
$13.49
Sale Price: 
$20.00
Ticket Type: 
Teen Ticket
Ticket Abbreviation: 
T
Ticket Notes: 
Ages 13-19
MSRP: 
$0.00
Minimum Advertised Price: 
$0.00
Wholesale: 
$0.00
Sale Price: 
$0.00
Ticket Type: 
Child Ticket
Ticket Abbreviation: 
C
Ticket Notes: 
Ages 0-12
MSRP: 
$75.00
Minimum Advertised Price: 
$0.00
Wholesale: 
$58.25
Sale Price: 
$75.00
Ticket Type: 
Family Pass
Ticket Abbreviation: 
F
Ticket Notes: 
2 Adults and 2 Teens
MSRP: 
$28.00
Minimum Advertised Price: 
$0.00
Wholesale: 
$21.45
Sale Price: 
$28.00
Ticket Type: 
Veterans / Seniors
Ticket Abbreviation: 
VS
Ticket Notes: 
Fax: 
(417) 239-1645