(417) 338-4048
Request Information

       

#1 Hits of the 60's and 50's, Too!

#1 HITS OF THE 60’s and 50's, Too!, voted Branson’s Best Matinee Show for two consecutive years, is the most fun you'll have in Branson! Join us for a high-energy party as we revisit the days of the British Invasion, Motown, California Surfin’ and the Age of Aquarius with over 90 songs, 100 costume changes, a special tribute to our veterans and yes - we've even added some classic 50's tunes!

Product SKU: 
1HIT60S
Date and Time: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Dec 05 2016 .
Monday, November 7, 2016 - 7:30pm
Monday, November 14, 2016 - 7:30pm
Monday, November 21, 2016 - 7:30pm
Monday, November 28, 2016 - 7:30pm
Monday, December 5, 2016 - 7:30pm
Ticket Type: 
MSRP: 
$35.00
Minimum Advertised Price: 
$1.00
Wholesale: 
$26.75
Sale Price: 
$35.00
Ticket Type: 
Adult Ticket
Ticket Abbreviation: 
A
Ticket Notes: 
Ages 13 and over
MSRP: 
$19.00
Minimum Advertised Price: 
$0.00
Wholesale: 
$15.85
Sale Price: 
$19.00
Ticket Type: 
Child Ticket
Ticket Abbreviation: 
C
Ticket Notes: 
Ages 6 - 12
MSRP: 
$0.00
Minimum Advertised Price: 
$0.00
Wholesale: 
$0.00
Sale Price: 
$0.00
Ticket Type: 
Lap Child
Ticket Abbreviation: 
L
Ticket Notes: 
Ages 0 - 5
Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sat Dec 10 2016 except Tue Nov 22 2016, Wed Nov 23 2016, Thu Nov 24 2016, Fri Nov 25 2016.
Tuesday, November 8, 2016 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 - 2:00pm
Thursday, November 10, 2016 - 2:00pm
Friday, November 11, 2016 - 2:00pm
Saturday, November 12, 2016 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, November 16, 2016 - 2:00pm
Thursday, November 17, 2016 - 2:00pm
Friday, November 18, 2016 - 2:00pm
Saturday, November 19, 2016 - 2:00pm
Saturday, November 26, 2016 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, November 29, 2016 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, November 30, 2016 - 2:00pm
Thursday, December 1, 2016 - 2:00pm
Friday, December 2, 2016 - 2:00pm
Saturday, December 3, 2016 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 - 2:00pm
Thursday, December 8, 2016 - 2:00pm
Friday, December 9, 2016 - 2:00pm
Saturday, December 10, 2016 - 2:00pm
Ticket Type: 
MSRP: 
$35.00
Minimum Advertised Price: 
$0.00
Wholesale: 
$26.75
Sale Price: 
$35.00
Ticket Type: 
Adult Ticket
Ticket Abbreviation: 
A
Ticket Notes: 
Ages 13 and over
MSRP: 
$19.00
Minimum Advertised Price: 
$0.00
Wholesale: 
$15.85
Sale Price: 
$19.00
Ticket Type: 
Child Ticket
Ticket Abbreviation: 
C
Ticket Notes: 
Ages 6-12
MSRP: 
$0.00
Minimum Advertised Price: 
$0.00
Wholesale: 
$0.00
Sale Price: 
$0.00
Ticket Type: 
Lap Child
Ticket Abbreviation: 
L
Ticket Notes: 
Ages 0-5
Fax: 
(417) 339-1964