(417) 338-4048
Request Information

       

Ride the Ducks Table Rock Adventure

Experience the most exciting thing to do in Branson! Quack-tastic℠ Fun! If you’re looking for fun things to do in Branson, our duck tours are tops. Branson duck tours deliver the most family fun in the area. Adults and seniors will have just as much fun as kids, as our captains lead you through the scenic Ozarks and a splash into the lake. While on the lake you can drive the duck, if you want.

Educational! Your captain will en-tour-tain you with stories of past and present. Learn about Ozark Mountain and Branson history, the lakes, its famous personalities and the area’s impact on the state and our nation. Find out about Branson's role in film, song and sports too!

Engaging! Use the famous Wacky Quackers® to become part of the show as you roam the "heart of the Ozarks." Free with every ride, the Wacky Quackers® will grab local’s attention and get the Duck rocking as you roll through the streets. If you’re looking for things to do in Branson, our duck tours can’t be beat.

Tours depart daily for our Table Rock Lake Adventure at 2320 W. Hwy. This tour includes: 76 Country Music Blvd, Green Mountain Drive, Hwy 165 across the Table Rock Dam, Climb to the top of Baird Mountain, Splashdown! and Cruise on Table Rock Lake.

Please let us know of any lap children.

Images: 
Product SKU: 
DUCKTR
Date and Time: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Fri Apr 01 2016 except Sun Mar 27 2016.
Saturday, March 5, 2016 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday, March 6, 2016 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Monday, March 7, 2016 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Tuesday, March 8, 2016 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wednesday, March 9, 2016 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Thursday, March 10, 2016 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Friday, March 11, 2016 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, March 12, 2016 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday, March 13, 2016 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Monday, March 14, 2016 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Tuesday, March 15, 2016 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wednesday, March 16, 2016 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Thursday, March 17, 2016 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Friday, March 18, 2016 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, March 19, 2016 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday, March 20, 2016 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Monday, March 21, 2016 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Tuesday, March 22, 2016 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wednesday, March 23, 2016 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Thursday, March 24, 2016 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Friday, March 25, 2016 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, March 26, 2016 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Monday, March 28, 2016 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Tuesday, March 29, 2016 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wednesday, March 30, 2016 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Thursday, March 31, 2016 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Friday, April 1, 2016 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Ticket Type: 
MSRP: 
$27.90
Minimum Advertised Price: 
$27.90
Wholesale: 
$24.75
Sale Price: 
$27.90
Ticket Type: 
Adult Ticket
Ticket Abbreviation: 
A
Ticket Notes: 
Ages 12 and up
MSRP: 
$15.62
Minimum Advertised Price: 
$15.62
Wholesale: 
$15.02
Sale Price: 
$15.62
Ticket Type: 
Child Ticket
Ticket Abbreviation: 
C
Ticket Notes: 
Ages 4-11
MSRP: 
$0.00
Minimum Advertised Price: 
$0.00
Wholesale: 
$0.00
Sale Price: 
$0.00
Ticket Type: 
Lap Child
Ticket Abbreviation: 
L
Ticket Notes: 
Ages 0-3
Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Thu May 19 2016 .
Friday, April 1, 2016 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, April 2, 2016 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, April 3, 2016 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, April 4, 2016 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, April 5, 2016 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, April 6, 2016 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, April 7, 2016 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, April 8, 2016 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, April 9, 2016 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, April 10, 2016 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, April 11, 2016 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, April 12, 2016 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, April 13, 2016 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, April 14, 2016 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, April 15, 2016 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, April 16, 2016 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, April 17, 2016 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, April 18, 2016 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, April 19, 2016 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, April 20, 2016 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, April 21, 2016 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, April 22, 2016 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, April 23, 2016 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, April 24, 2016 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, April 25, 2016 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, April 26, 2016 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, April 27, 2016 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, April 28, 2016 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, April 29, 2016 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, April 30, 2016 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, May 1, 2016 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, May 2, 2016 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, May 3, 2016 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 4, 2016 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, May 5, 2016 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, May 6, 2016 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, May 7, 2016 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, May 8, 2016 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, May 9, 2016 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, May 10, 2016 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, May 12, 2016 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, May 13, 2016 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, May 14, 2016 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, May 15, 2016 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, May 16, 2016 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, May 17, 2016 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 18, 2016 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, May 19, 2016 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Ticket Type: 
MSRP: 
$27.90
Minimum Advertised Price: 
$27.90
Wholesale: 
$24.75
Sale Price: 
$27.90
Ticket Type: 
Adult Ticket
Ticket Abbreviation: 
A
Ticket Notes: 
Ages 12 and over
MSRP: 
$15.62
Minimum Advertised Price: 
$15.62
Wholesale: 
$15.02
Sale Price: 
$15.62
Ticket Type: 
Child Ticket
Ticket Abbreviation: 
C
Ticket Notes: 
Ages 4-11
MSRP: 
$0.00
Minimum Advertised Price: 
$0.00
Wholesale: 
$0.00
Sale Price: 
$0.00
Ticket Type: 
Lap Child
Ticket Abbreviation: 
L
Ticket Notes: 
Ages 0-3
Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Thu Jun 23 2016 .
Friday, May 20, 2016 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, May 21, 2016 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, May 22, 2016 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Monday, May 23, 2016 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 24, 2016 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, May 26, 2016 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Friday, May 27, 2016 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, May 28, 2016 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, May 29, 2016 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Monday, May 30, 2016 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 31, 2016 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, June 2, 2016 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Friday, June 3, 2016 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, June 4, 2016 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, June 5, 2016 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Monday, June 6, 2016 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Tuesday, June 7, 2016 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 8, 2016 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, June 9, 2016 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Friday, June 10, 2016 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, June 11, 2016 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, June 12, 2016 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Monday, June 13, 2016 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Tuesday, June 14, 2016 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 15, 2016 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, June 16, 2016 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Friday, June 17, 2016 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, June 18, 2016 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, June 19, 2016 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Monday, June 20, 2016 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Tuesday, June 21, 2016 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 22, 2016 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, June 23, 2016 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Ticket Type: 
MSRP: 
$27.90
Minimum Advertised Price: 
$27.90
Wholesale: 
$24.75
Sale Price: 
$27.90
Ticket Type: 
Adult Ticket
Ticket Abbreviation: 
A
Ticket Notes: 
Ages 12 and up
MSRP: 
$15.62
Minimum Advertised Price: 
$15.62
Wholesale: 
$15.02
Sale Price: 
$15.62
Ticket Type: 
Child Ticket
Ticket Abbreviation: 
C
Ticket Notes: 
Ages 4-11
MSRP: 
$0.00
Minimum Advertised Price: 
$0.00
Wholesale: 
$0.00
Sale Price: 
$0.00
Ticket Type: 
Lap Child
Ticket Abbreviation: 
L
Ticket Notes: 
Ages 0-3
Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sun Aug 14 2016 . Also includes Sat Sep 03 2016, Sun Sep 04 2016, Mon Sep 05 2016.
Friday, June 24, 2016 - 8:30am to 6:00pm
Saturday, June 25, 2016 - 8:30am to 6:00pm
Sunday, June 26, 2016 - 8:30am to 6:00pm
Monday, June 27, 2016 - 8:30am to 6:00pm
Tuesday, June 28, 2016 - 8:30am to 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 29, 2016 - 8:30am to 6:00pm
Thursday, June 30, 2016 - 8:30am to 6:00pm
Friday, July 1, 2016 - 8:30am to 6:00pm
Saturday, July 2, 2016 - 8:30am to 6:00pm
Sunday, July 3, 2016 - 8:30am to 6:00pm
Monday, July 4, 2016 - 8:30am to 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 5, 2016 - 8:30am to 6:00pm
Wednesday, July 6, 2016 - 8:30am to 6:00pm
Thursday, July 7, 2016 - 8:30am to 6:00pm
Friday, July 8, 2016 - 8:30am to 6:00pm
Saturday, July 9, 2016 - 8:30am to 6:00pm
Sunday, July 10, 2016 - 8:30am to 6:00pm
Monday, July 11, 2016 - 8:30am to 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 - 8:30am to 6:00pm
Wednesday, July 13, 2016 - 8:30am to 6:00pm
Thursday, July 14, 2016 - 8:30am to 6:00pm
Friday, July 15, 2016 - 8:30am to 6:00pm
Saturday, July 16, 2016 - 8:30am to 6:00pm
Sunday, July 17, 2016 - 8:30am to 6:00pm
Monday, July 18, 2016 - 8:30am to 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 19, 2016 - 8:30am to 6:00pm
Wednesday, July 20, 2016 - 8:30am to 6:00pm
Thursday, July 21, 2016 - 8:30am to 6:00pm
Friday, July 22, 2016 - 8:30am to 6:00pm
Saturday, July 23, 2016 - 8:30am to 6:00pm
Sunday, July 24, 2016 - 8:30am to 6:00pm
Monday, July 25, 2016 - 8:30am to 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 - 8:30am to 6:00pm
Wednesday, July 27, 2016 - 8:30am to 6:00pm
Thursday, July 28, 2016 - 8:30am to 6:00pm
Friday, July 29, 2016 - 8:30am to 6:00pm
Saturday, July 30, 2016 - 8:30am to 6:00pm
Sunday, July 31, 2016 - 8:30am to 6:00pm
Monday, August 1, 2016 - 8:30am to 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 2, 2016 - 8:30am to 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 3, 2016 - 8:30am to 6:00pm
Thursday, August 4, 2016 - 8:30am to 6:00pm
Friday, August 5, 2016 - 8:30am to 6:00pm
Saturday, August 6, 2016 - 8:30am to 6:00pm
Sunday, August 7, 2016 - 8:30am to 6:00pm
Monday, August 8, 2016 - 8:30am to 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 9, 2016 - 8:30am to 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 10, 2016 - 8:30am to 6:00pm
Thursday, August 11, 2016 - 8:30am to 6:00pm
Friday, August 12, 2016 - 8:30am to 6:00pm
Saturday, August 13, 2016 - 8:30am to 6:00pm
Sunday, August 14, 2016 - 8:30am to 6:00pm
Saturday, September 3, 2016 - 8:30am to 6:00pm
Sunday, September 4, 2016 - 8:30am to 6:00pm
Monday, September 5, 2016 - 8:30am to 6:00pm
Ticket Type: 
MSRP: 
$27.90
Minimum Advertised Price: 
$27.90
Wholesale: 
$24.75
Sale Price: 
$27.90
Ticket Type: 
Adult Ticket
Ticket Abbreviation: 
A
Ticket Notes: 
Ages 12 and up
MSRP: 
$15.62
Minimum Advertised Price: 
$15.62
Wholesale: 
$15.02
Sale Price: 
$15.62
Ticket Type: 
Child Ticket
Ticket Abbreviation: 
C
Ticket Notes: 
Ages 4-11
MSRP: 
$0.00
Minimum Advertised Price: 
$0.00
Wholesale: 
$0.00
Sale Price: 
$0.00
Ticket Type: 
Lap Child
Ticket Abbreviation: 
L
Ticket Notes: 
Ages 0-3
Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Fri Sep 30 2016 except Sat Sep 03 2016, Sun Sep 04 2016, Mon Sep 05 2016.
Monday, August 15, 2016 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, August 16, 2016 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 17, 2016 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, August 18, 2016 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, August 19, 2016 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, August 20, 2016 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, August 21, 2016 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, August 22, 2016 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, August 23, 2016 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 24, 2016 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, August 25, 2016 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, August 26, 2016 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, August 27, 2016 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, August 28, 2016 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, August 29, 2016 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, August 30, 2016 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 31, 2016 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, September 1, 2016 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, September 2, 2016 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, September 6, 2016 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, September 7, 2016 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, September 8, 2016 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, September 9, 2016 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, September 10, 2016 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, September 11, 2016 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, September 12, 2016 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, September 15, 2016 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, September 16, 2016 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, September 17, 2016 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, September 18, 2016 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, September 19, 2016 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, September 22, 2016 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, September 23, 2016 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, September 24, 2016 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, September 25, 2016 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, September 26, 2016 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, September 29, 2016 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, September 30, 2016 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Ticket Type: 
MSRP: 
$27.90
Minimum Advertised Price: 
$27.90
Wholesale: 
$24.75
Sale Price: 
$27.90
Ticket Type: 
Adult Ticket
Ticket Abbreviation: 
A
Ticket Notes: 
Ages 12 and up
MSRP: 
$15.62
Minimum Advertised Price: 
$15.62
Wholesale: 
$15.02
Sale Price: 
$15.62
Ticket Type: 
Child Ticket
Ticket Abbreviation: 
C
Ticket Notes: 
Ages 4-11
MSRP: 
$0.00
Minimum Advertised Price: 
$0.00
Wholesale: 
$0.00
Sale Price: 
$0.00
Ticket Type: 
Lap Child
Ticket Abbreviation: 
L
Ticket Notes: 
Ages 0-3
Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sat Oct 31 2015 .
Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Ticket Type: 
MSRP: 
$27.90
Minimum Advertised Price: 
$27.90
Wholesale: 
$24.75
Sale Price: 
$27.90
Ticket Type: 
Adult Ticket
Ticket Abbreviation: 
A
Ticket Notes: 
Ages 12 and up
MSRP: 
$15.62
Minimum Advertised Price: 
$15.62
Wholesale: 
$15.02
Sale Price: 
$15.62
Ticket Type: 
Child Ticket
Ticket Abbreviation: 
C
Ticket Notes: 
Ages 4-11
MSRP: 
$0.00
Minimum Advertised Price: 
$0.00
Wholesale: 
$0.00
Sale Price: 
$0.00
Ticket Type: 
Lap Child
Ticket Abbreviation: 
L
Ticket Notes: 
Ages 0-3
Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sun Nov 27 2016 except Thu Nov 24 2016.
Thursday, November 3, 2016 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Friday, November 4, 2016 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, November 5, 2016 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, November 6, 2016 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Thursday, November 10, 2016 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Friday, November 11, 2016 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, November 12, 2016 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, November 13, 2016 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Thursday, November 17, 2016 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Friday, November 18, 2016 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, November 19, 2016 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, November 20, 2016 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Friday, November 25, 2016 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, November 26, 2016 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, November 27, 2016 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Ticket Type: 
MSRP: 
$27.90
Minimum Advertised Price: 
$27.90
Wholesale: 
$24.75
Sale Price: 
$27.90
Ticket Type: 
Adult Ticket
Ticket Abbreviation: 
A
Ticket Notes: 
Ages 12 and up
MSRP: 
$15.62
Minimum Advertised Price: 
$15.62
Wholesale: 
$15.02
Sale Price: 
$15.62
Ticket Type: 
Child Ticket
Ticket Abbreviation: 
C
Ticket Notes: 
Ages 4-11
MSRP: 
$0.00
Minimum Advertised Price: 
$0.00
Wholesale: 
$0.00
Sale Price: 
$0.00
Ticket Type: 
Lap Child
Ticket Abbreviation: 
L
Ticket Notes: 
Ages 0-3
Fax: 
(417) 266-7611